Dental News

Posted: March 4, 2013 by Micah in Randomnicity

Hey everyone, so I have some good news and some bad news. The bad news (because I know you wanted that first ya pessimists) is that I will not be posting today. I know, I know, weep, gnash your teeth, cry your tears. But take heart oh fell denizens of this the interweb, because tomorrow you can check in as I post LIVE from the Dentist’s office as I go in for a filling. Shudder, as I describe to you the mind numbing terror of: the waiting room. Cringe: as I detail the soothing seventies style musical ballads being played over the intercoms. Rejoice: as I slowly slip in to mind numbing numbness before some person I do not know or trust hacks my face to death with a drill the size of a jackhammer. Check in tomorrow at 9:30, 10:30 Central for: Micah’s House of Dental Horror!!

Leave a Reply

